Agricultural Internet of Things
Home > Agricultural Internet of Things

Agricultural Internet of things, intelligent greenhouse


  Intelligent greenhouse is an advanced type of facility agriculture, usually multi-span greenhouse. It has a comprehensive environmental control system, which can directly adjust indoor temperature, light, water, fertilizer, gas and many other factors. It can achieve high yield throughout the year and good economic benefits. In recent years, with the rapid development of vegetable greenhouse construction, intelligent greenhouse has brought impetus to the development of agriculture. The control of intelligent greenhouse is usually made up of the following parts.

1. weather station



2. greenhouse environment sensor

  It mainly includes: temperature sensor, humidity sensor, light sensor, matrix temperature sensor, matrix humidity sensor, leaf temperature sensor, leaf humidity sensor.

3. IOT Greenhouse Controller




  Greenhouse controller uses very advanced "data transfer and storage technology", environmental data is stored in the "greenhouse controller" cycle, as long as a computer is turned on, the data will be automatically uploaded to the PC. Complete data collection for months and months. The interval is optional between 1 minutes and 999 minutes. Any sensor can be set to record. The "EXECL" report can be exported from the recorded data. At the same time, it can generate a full day, full week and full month trend chart.




4. greenhouse environmental data wireless Internet publishing system

5. greenhouse environment data mobile phone short message push system

  In greenhouse cultivation, high or low temperatures in the greenhouse will have a significant impact on crops. The functions of the system are as follows:

  First, when the distribution cabinet or greenhouse equipment fails, resulting in excessive high temperature, too low greenhouse, automatically form a "greenhouse temperature, humidity, light, CO2 data SMS", sent to staff, request manual intervention.

  Second, when the greenhouse is in normal working condition, the staff dials the number and the mobile phone will automatically receive the greenhouse environmental data pushed SMS which the staff is responsible for managing. Automatically receive a "greenhouse temperature, humidity, light, CO2" data SMS.




6. greenhouse green pollution-free agricultural products Internet of things retrospective website platformRemote monitoring of 

7. large screen LED display

8. hanging digital display screen

  Installing "hanging digital display screen" inside and outside the greenhouse can display the temperature, humidity, illumination, CO2 concentration, soil temperature, soil moisture and other conditions in the greenhouse, grasp the data and adjust the greenhouse environment at any time, reflecting the bright spot of digital agriculture and precision agriculture. Users can choose monochromatic or two-color, three color displays according to their needs.

农业物联网
首页 > 农业物联网

农业物联网§智能温室


  智能温室是设施农业中的高级类型,通常是连栋温室,它拥有综合环境控制系统,利用该系统可以直接调节室内温、光、水、肥、气等诸多因素,可以实现全年高产,经济效益好。近几年随着蔬菜大棚建设的快速发展,智能温室为农业发展带来了推动力。智能温室的控制一般由以下几个部分组成。


1.气象站 


2.温室环境传感器  

  主要包括:温度传感器、湿度传感器、光照传感器、基质温度传感器、基质湿度传感器、叶面温度传感器、叶面湿度传感器。            

3.物联网温室控制器 



  温室控制器采用非常先进的“数据转存技术”,环境数据循环存储在“温室控制器”上,只要开一次计算机,数据将自动上传到PC机。完成数据成年累月的收集。记录间隔在1分钟——999分钟间可任意选择。任何一个传感器均可以被设定记录。记录的数据可以导出“EXECL”报表。同时,可以生成全日、全周、全月的变化趋势曲线图。



4.温室环境数据无线互联网发布系统                 

5.温室环境数据手机短信息推送系统 

  在温室栽培中,温室内温度过高或过低都会对作物造成重大影响。本系统的功能在于:

 一是当配电柜或者温室设备出现故障,造成温室温度过高、过低时,自动形成一条“温室温度、湿度、光照、CO2数据的短信”,发送给工作人员,请求人工干预。

  二是在温室正常工作的状态下,工作人员拨打号码,手机将自动收到该员工所负责管理的温室的 环境数据推送短信。自动收到一条“温室温度、湿度、光照、CO2”数据的短信。


6.温室绿色无公害农产品物联网追溯网站平台                   

7.大屏幕LED显示屏远程监控 

8.悬挂式数字显示屏 

  在温室内外安装“悬挂式数字显示屏”,可以醒目显示温室内温度、湿度、光照、CO2浓度、土温、土湿等状况,随时掌握数据并调整温室环境,体现数字农业、精准农业的亮点。用户可根据需要选择单色或双色、三色显示屏。